Access to HE Provider Open Days


Date: Wednesday 24 April 2019

Open days are a great opportunity to find out more about the Access to HE Diploma and the courses and facilities available at different colleges. You can find out when open days are taking place by checking the provider's website or giving them a call. Some of our centres have let us know when their upcoming open days are taking place, and these are listed below with links to their websites where you can find out more.

Westminster Kingsway College

23 March 4-7pm
18 May 4-7pm (virtual open day)

Location: Victoria Centre, Vincent Square, London, SW1P 2PD
For further information please click here.

Richmond and Hillcroft Adult and Community College

Saturday 21 March 10am-2pm (Parkshot Campus)
Thursday 11 June 3-7pm (Parkshot Campus)
Tuesday 16 June 10am-2pm (Hillcroft Campus)
Saturday 4 July 10am-2pm (Parkshot Campus)
Saturday 18 July 10am-2pm (Parkshot Campus)
Tuesday 1 September 1-5pm (Parkshot Campus)
Thursday 3 September 3-7pm (Parkshot Campus)
Saturday 5 September 10am-2pm (Parkshot Campus)
Tuesday 10 September 4-7pm (Parkshot Campus)
Thursday 17 September 1-5pm (Parkshot Campus)
Thursday 24 September 3-7pm (Parkshot Campus)
Tuesday 8 September 10am-2pm (Hillcroft Campus)
Tuesday 15 September 10am-2pm (Hillcroft Campus)
Tuesday 22 September 10am-2pm (Hillcroft Campus)

For further information please click here.

 

 





Back to News