Email Us     Contact Us     Newsletter Sign-Up     Login




Our staff

Our staff

Please see the staff list below, if you are not sure who to contact, then please email us at enquiries@ocnlondon.org.uk and we will forward your query to the appropriate member of staff.

Senior management

 

Jacquie Mutter, Chief Executive Officer
Email: j.mutter@ocnlondon.org.uk

Recruiting, Executive Assistant

Paul Browning, Deputy Chief Executive
Email: p.browning@ocnlondon.org.uk

   

Finance

 

Omovbera Erhenede, Head of Finance
Email: o.erhenede@ocnlondon.org.uk

Ramona Avadanei, Accounts Assistant
Email: r.avadanei@ocnlondon.org.uk

   

Quality

 

Sara-Anne Bird, Quality and Standards Co-ordinator
Email: s.bird@ocnlondon.org.uk

Sarah Francis, Access to HE Standards Co-ordinator
Email: s.francis@ocnlondon.org.uk

Ed Craven, Centre Moderator
Email: e.craven@ocnlondon.org.uk

Christine Ely, Centre Quality Manager
Email: c.ely@ocnlondon.org.uk

Tamzie Hollands, Centre Quality Manager
Email: t.hollands@ocnlondon.org.uk

Brian Merison, Centre Moderator
Email: b.merison@ocnlondon.org.uk

   

Curriculum and Qualifications

 

Colin Rugg-Easey, Head of Qualifications and Innovation
Email: c.rugg-easey@ocnlondon.org.uk

Michelle Wood, Access to HE Development Co-ordinator
Email: m.wood@ocnlondon.org.uk

Ursula Larabi, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager
Email: u.larabi@ocnlondon.org.uk

Amarjit Dhanjal, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager
Email: a.dhanjal@ocnlondon.org.uk

Marisa Castellini,
Head of Access to HE
Email: m.castellini@ocnlondon.org.uk

Hilary Simpson, Qualifications Manager
Email: h.simpson@ocnlondon.org.uk

David Watson, Curriculum Development Co-ordinator
Email: d.watson@ocnlondon.org.uk

Lena Read, Head of Curriculum and Partnership Development 
Email: l.read@ocnlondon.org.uk

   

Information Technology

 

Damien Devaney, Head of IT
Email: d.devaney@ocnlondon.org.uk

 
   

Marketing

 

Anne Nicholls, Marketing and PR Manager
Email:  a.nicholls@ocnlondon.org.uk

 
   

Business support

 

Simon Endacott, Business Support Manager
Email: s.endacott@ocnlondon.org.uk

Dixa Patel, Centre Support Executive
Email: d.patel@ocnlondon.org.uk

Tiri Erhenede, Centre Support Executive
Email: t.erhenede@ocnlondon.org.uk