Please see the staff list below, if you are not sure who to contact, then please email us at enquiries@ocnlondon.org.uk and we will forward your query to the appropriate member of staff.

 

Senior management

 

Jacquie Mutter, Chief Executive Officer, j.mutter@ocnlondon.org.uk, 020 7689 5641

Dixa Patel, Executive and HR Assistant, d.patel@ocnlondon.org.uk, 020 7689 5893

Paul Browning, Deputy Chief Executive, p.browning@ocnlondon.org.uk, 020 7689 5643

   

Finance

 

Omovbera Erhenede, Head of Finance, o.erhenede@ocnlondon.org.uk, 020 7689 5851

Ramona Avadanei, Accounts Assistant, r.avadanei@ocnlondon.org.uk, 020 7689 5972

   

Quality and Standards

 

Sara-Anne Bird, Quality and Standards Co-ordinator, s.bird@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5865

Sarah Francis, Access to HE Standards Co-ordinator, s.francis@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5974

Ed Craven, Centre Moderator, e.craven@ocnlondon.org.uk

Hilary Preston, Centre Moderator, h.preston@ocnlondon.org.uk

Christine Ely, Centre Moderator, c.ely@ocnlondon.org.uk

Tamzie Hollands, Quality and Standards Manager, t.hollands@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5970

Brian Merison, Centre Moderator, b.merison@ocnlondon.org.uk

 

 

 

Curriculum and Qualifications

 

Colin Rugg-Easey, Head of Qualifications and Innovation,  c.rugg-easey@ocnlondon.org.uk0207 689 5864

Michelle Wood, Access to HE Development Co-ordinator, m.wood@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5640

Ursula Larabi, Curriculum and Relationship Development, u.larabi@ocnlondon.org.uk, Manager, 0207 689 5895

Amarjit Dhanjal, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager, a.dhanjal@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5894

Marisa Castellini,
Head of Access to HE, m.castellini@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5638

Hilary Simpson, Qualifications Manager, h.simpson@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5971

David Watson, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager, d.watson@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5867

Lena Read, Head of Curriculum and Partnership Development, l.read@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5879

   

Information Technology

 

Damien Devaney, Head of IT, d.devaney@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5880

 
   

Marketing

 

Abhishek Mozumdar, Marketing Officer, a.mozumdar@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5852

 
   

Business support

 

Simon Endacott, Business Support Manager, s.endacott@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5642

Jessie Eyres-Cooper, Business Support Officer, j.eyres-cooper@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5854

Nasrine Rahman, Business Support Executive, n.rahman@ocnlondon.org.uk, 0207 689 5878