Our staff

Please see the staff list below, if you are not sure who to contact, then please email us at enquiries@ocnlondon.org.uk and we will forward your query to the appropriate member of staff.

Senior management


Jacquie Mutter, Chief Executive Officer

Dixa Patel, Executive and HR Assistant

Paul Browning, Deputy Chief Executive




Omovbera Erhenede, Head of Finance

Ramona Avadanei, Accounts Assistant




Sara-Anne Bird, Quality and Standards Co-ordinator

Sarah Francis, Access to HE Standards Co-ordinator

Ed Craven, Centre Moderator

Hilary Preston, Centre Moderator

Christine Ely, Centre Quality Manager

Tamzie Hollands, Centre Quality Manager

Brian Merison, Centre Moderator




Curriculum and Qualifications


Colin Rugg-Easey, Head of Qualifications and Innovation

Michelle Wood, Access to HE Development Co-ordinator

Ursula Larabi, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager

Amarjit Dhanjal, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager

Marisa Castellini,
Head of Access to HE

Hilary Simpson, Qualifications Manager

David Watson, Curriculum Development Co-ordinator

Lena Read, Head of Curriculum and Partnership Development


Information Technology


Damien Devaney, Head of IT




Abhishek Mozumdar, Marketing Assistant


Business support


Simon Endacott, Business Support Manager

Jessie Eyres-Cooper, Business Support Officer

Nasrine Rahman, Business Support Executive