Email Us     Contact Us     Newsletter Sign-Up     Login

OCN London logo

Our staff

Our staff

Please see the staff list below, if you are not sure who to contact, then please email us at enquiries@ocnlondon.org.uk and we will forward your query to the appropriate member of staff.

Senior management


Jacquie Mutter, Chief Executive Officer
Email: j.mutter@ocnlondon.org.uk

Charlotte Leeming, Executive Assistant
Email: c.leeming@ocnlondon.org.uk

Paul Browning, Deputy Chief Executive
Email: p.browning@ocnlondon.org.uk



Finance


Omovbera Erhenede,Head of Finance
Email: o.erhenede@ocnlondon.org.uk

Severina Tutlyte, Accounts Assistant
Email: s.tutlyte@ocnlondon.org.uk



Quality


Colin Rugg-Easey, Head of Quality and Product Development
Email: c.rugg-easey@ocnlondon.org.uk

Sara Anne Bird, Quality and Standards Officer
Email: s.bird@ocnlondon.org.uk

Sarah Francis, Access to HE Standards Officer
Email: s.francis@ocnlondon.org.uk

Ed Craven, Centre Moderator
Email: e.craven@ocnlondon.org.uk

Christine Ely, Centre Moderation Manager
Email: c.ely@ocnlondon.org.uk

Tamzie Hollands, Centre Moderation Manager
Email: t.hollands@ocnlondon.org.uk

Brian Merison, Centre Moderator
Email: b.merison@ocnlondon.org.uk



Curriculum and Qualifications


Marisa Castellini,
Head of Access to HE
Email: m.castellini@ocnlondon.org.uk

Michelle Wood, Access to HE Development Officer
Email: m.wood@ocnlondon.org.uk

Ursula Larabi, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager
Email: u.larabi@ocnlondon.org.uk

Amarjit Dhanjal, Curriculum and Relationship Development Manager
Email: a.dhanjal@ocnlondon.org.uk

Hilary Simpson, Qualifications  Manager
Email: h.simpson@ocnlondon.org.uk

David Watson, Curriculum Officer
Email: d.watson@ocnlondon.org.uk

Lena Read, Head of Curriculum and Partnership Development 
Email: l.read@ocnlondon.org.uk



Information Technology


Damien Devaney, Head of IT
Email: d.devaney@ocnlondon.org.uk



Marketing


Anne Nicholls, Marketing and PR Manager
Email:  a.nicholls@ocnlondon.org.uk



Centre support


Simon Endacott, Business Support Manager
Email: s.endacott@ocnlondon.org.uk

Dixa Patel, Centre Support Officer
Email: d.patel@ocnlondon.org.uk

Nasrine Abdul Rahman, Centre Support Officer
Email: n.rahman@ocnlondon.org.uk